HH003_Vinyl [Black]_SIGNED


Release date: 13 October, 2023

Limited edition signed 140g Eco-Mix Black Vinyl with single card sleeve and lyric sheet insert.

Eco-mix vinyl prodcution uses 100% recylced black compound that would have otherwise been discarded.

The image used is for promotional purposes only - every record colour is unique.

1. Paint My Bedroom Black
2. Into Your Room
3. Cocoon
4. Kissing in Swimming Pools
5. Ghost Me
6. Superbloodmoon (feat. d4vd)
7. Antichrist
8. Lauren
9. Baby Blues
10. Flatlining
11. Elvis Impersonators
12. Girl
13. Room Service

Vinyl LP